• NPPA'S HELPLINE NO. 1800111255


Authority Members 

S. No. Name Designation Ministry/ Department Office Telephone No. E-Mail
1 Smt. Shubhra Singh  Chairman NPPA +91-11-23746630  chairman[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
Fax: +91-11-23746652
2 Smt. Vinod Kotwal Member Secretary NPPA +91-11-23746649 msecy[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
3 Sh. A.K. Saha  Adviser (Cost) O/o Chief Adviser(Cost), Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance +91-11-24617015  aksaha61[at]nic[dot]in
4  Smt. A. Srija Adviser (Price & Social Infrastructure) Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance +91-11-23092469  srija[dot]a[at]gov[dot]in
5  Dr. V.G. Somani Drugs Controller General of India CDSCO, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare +91-11-23236965  dci[at]nic[dot]in


NPPA Officials

S. No. Name Designation Division Office Telephone No. E-Mail
1 Smt. Shubhra Singh Chairman +91-11-23746630 chairman[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
Fax: +91-11-23746652
2 Sh. Jitender Kumar Sr. PPS to Chairman +91-11-23746630 ppstochairman[dot]nppa[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Sh. Gaurav Shukla Steno Grade ‘D’ to Chairman +91-11-23746639
4 Smt. Vinod Kotwal Member Secretary +91-11-23746649  msecy[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in
5 Smt. Monika Malhotra PPS to Member Secretary +91-11-23746649
6 Sh. N.I. Choudhury Adviser (Cost) +91-11-23746933 adv-pricing[dot]nppa[at]nic[dot]in; nichowdhury[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
7  Vacant PPS to Adviser
8 Sh. Surendra Singh Director Administration, Enforcement & IT Matters +91-11-23746793 surendra[dot]singh26[at]gov[dot]in
9 Sh. Sauraj Singh Steno Grade ‘D’ to Director (Admn.) ssauaj[dot]90[at]gov[dot]in
10 Sh. Rajesh K. Agrawal Joint Director  Monitoring & Plan Schemes +91-11-23345177 rajeshkagrawal[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
11 Sh. S.S. Ojha Joint Director Pricing  +91-11-23345176 ssojha[dot]77[at]gov[dot]in
12 Sh. Ratan Kumar Khatawni Joint Director Medical &
Legal Division
+91-11-23746642 ratan[dot]khatwani[at]gov[dot]in
13 Sh. Rakesh Pandey Joint Director  Overcharging +91-11-23746795  rakeshpandey[dot]icoas[at]nic[dot]in
14 Smt. Getzi Christopher Technical Director NIC +91-11-23360265 getzi[at]nic[dot]in
15 Sh. Manjesh Porwal Deputy Director Overcharging +91-11-23746796  manjesh[dot]porwal[at]gov[dot]in
16 Sh. Pankaj Kumar Deputy Director  Monitoring &
Plan Schemes
17 Sh. Prasenjeet Das Deputy Director Pricing  prasenjit[dot]icoas[at]gov[dot]in
18 Sh. Rajesh Kumar T. Deputy Director Overcharging, Legal rajesh[dot]kt[at]gov.in
19 Sh. Mahaveer Saini Deputy Director   mahavir[dot]saini[at]gov.in
20 Sh. Raj Kumar Aggarwal Under Secretary  Administration +91-11-23345120  rk[dot]agarwal63[at]nic[dot]in
21 Sh. Alok Ranjan Assistant Director  Medical Device Division, IT Matters +91-11-23746794  alok[dot]ranjan89[at]gov[dot]in
22 Sh. Prakash A. Khadgi
Section Officer & DDO  Administration +91-11-23746643 prakash[dot]khadgi[at]nic[dot]in
23 Smt. Vijay Luxmi Senior Statistical Officer   Enforcement  vijay[dot]luxmi[at]gov[dot]in
24 Smt. Shefali Senior Hindi Translator  Administration +91-11-23746643 shefali[dot]edu[at]gov[dot]in
25 Sh. Madan Yadav Assistant Section Officer  Administration  madan[dot]yadav93[at]gov[dot]in
26 Sh. N.K. Parcha Assistant Section Officer  Plan Scheme nkparcha[at]nic[dot]in
27 Sh. Ravi Kumar Jaiswal Junior Statistical Officer  Overcharging  rk[dot]jaiswal51[at]gov[dot]in
28 Sh. Rajender Kumar Junior Secretarial Assistant  Administration +91-11-23345119
/ 122


Last Page Updated: 20-01-2021